home
aboutPenney
audiovideo
books
calendar
consultations
FAQ
library
newsletter
pressroom
QA
recommend
store
testimonials
contact
Recommendations & Resources

Penney PeirceThis page is under construction but will soon be filled with more links to interesting and useful sites, books, articles, and colleagues. Please check back!

Intuition Colleagues
Carol Adrienne: www.caroladrienne.com
Alliance for Lucid Living (UK): www.timothyfreke.com
P. M. H. Atwater: www.cinemind.com/atwater
Lyn Buchanan: www.crviewer.com
Joan Charles (UK): www.joancharles.co.uk
Carolyn Casey: www.visionaryactivism.com
Suzie Daggett: www.seekerscentral.com
Marcia Emery: www.powerhunch.com
Sharon Franquemont: www.intuitionworks.com
Roweena Pattee Kryder: www.creative-harmonics.org
Gail Larsen: www.realspeaking.net
Rev. Gwenievere Maria: www.spiritualhealinginc.org
Nancy Marie: www.innereyepublishing.com
Jeffrey Mishlove: www.mishlove.com; www.thinking-allowed.com
Belleruth Naspartek: www.healthjourneys.com
Dr. Christiane Northrup: www.drnorthrup.com
Margaret Paul, PhD: www.innerbonding.com
John L. Petersen: www.arlingtoninstitute.org
Deborah Price: www.moneycoachinginstitute.com
Dean Radin: www.boundaryinstitute.org; www.gotpsi.org
Henry Reed: www.intuitive-connections.net
Valerie Rickel: www.soulfulliving.com
Lynn Robinson: www.lynnrobinson.com
Nancy Rosanoff: www.intuitionetwork.com
Kevin Ryerson: www.kevinryerson.com
Walter Semkiw, MD: www.johnadams.net
Henry Smiley: www.solutionsintuitive.com
Penelope Smith: www.animaltalk.net
Helen Stewart: www.umsonline.edu
Lauren Thibodeau: www.seekerscircle.com
James Wanless: www.voyagertarot.com

Organizations/Schools
Arlington Institute: www.arlingtoninstitute.org
American Institute of Holistic Theology: www.aiht.edu
Association for Research and Enlightenment: www.are-cayce.com
Child Spirit Institute: www.childspirit.net
Foundation for Mind-Being Research: www.fmbr.org
Holos University Graduate Seminary: www.HUGS-edu.org
Institute of Imaginal Studies: www.imaginalstudies.edu
Institute for Life Purpose: www.instituteforlifepurpose.org
Institute of Noetic Sciences: www.noetics.org
Integral Transformational Practice: www.itp-international.org
The Intuition Network: www.intuition.org
The Kaiser Institute: www.kaiser.net
Premonitions Discussion Group: premonitions@yahoogroups.com
Univ of Santa Monica, Spiritual Psychology: www.universityofsantamonica.edu
Gaia Illumination University: www.gaiailluminationuniversity.com

Online Magazines and Interesting Sites
Spirit Crossing: www.spiritcrossing.org
Your Spiritual Revolution: www.yourspiritualrevolution.org
Evolved State: www.evolvedstate.com
Abraham-Hicks: www.abraham-hicks.com

Directories
www.seekerscentral.com
www.commongroundmag.com

Dreamwork Resources
www.arlingtoninstitute.org The Arlington Institute, Experiemental WHETHER Report global dream resistry project and other work with global transformation and futurism
www.asdreams.com The Association for the Study of Dreams, Extensive resources, networking, conference, online journal Dreaming, online magazine Dream Time
www.dreamgate.com Richard Wilkerson publishes online magazine Electric Dreams, articles and resources for dreamers
www.dreamloverinc.com Dream discussion, dictionary, analysis
www.dreamresearch.net Psychological research into the nature of dreams
www.dreamtree.com Resources, products, conferences, links
www.dreamdoctor.com Resources, dream analysis, education
www.dreamscience.org Robert J. Hoss
www.dreams.ca
The D.R.E.A.M.S Foundation of Montreal, Canada, resources, education, networking, dreaming canoe trips
www.creativespirit.net/henryreed/dreamtelepathy Henry Reed provides educational and dream counseling services and materials
www.lucidity.com The Lucidity Institute, directed by Dr. Stephen LaBerge, offers trainings, articles, newsletter
www.sleepnet.com Information on sleep disorders
www.saybrook.edu The Saybrook Institute, directed by Dr. Stanley Krippner
www.jeremytaylor.com Jeremy Taylor provides great insight and and resources
www.gdelaney.com Gayle Delaney offers a wealth of information
www.powerhunch.com Dr. Marcia Emery is a longtime dream expert

 

Books, CDs, & DVDs by Penney's Associates

yellow grass

HOMEABOUT PENNEYCALENDARCONSULTATIONS BOOKSBLOG
NEWSLETTERAUDIO & VIDEOSTOREFAQsTESTIMONIALS LIBRARY
SERVICESWE RECOMMENDQ & APRESS ROOMPOLICIESCONTACT